Upcoming Events

Days in December – Countless Hours Making Waves – LIMITED EDITION JAPANESE IMPORT


VERY Limited edition Japanese import of the Days in December EP – Countless Hours Making Waves

Track Listing

  1. Bright Lights
  2. One Year Late
  3. Interlude
  4. Glass Vice
  5. Last Chance Before The Storm
  6. Comfort in Surrounding Space*
  7. Ask A Stupid Question*

*Bonus Tracks for Japan

SKU: 15 Categories: , ,